spareparts - our theme and we make it better

Testimonials

25.02
2011
Vitaliy Popov - Mirauto
«MIRAUTO SARL» - is French (Russian-speaking) company specializing in spare parts for cars internet - sales. Our company develops rapidly and steadily, and the website is an integral part of this process. Our website exists a little more than a year. During this time, its design changed a few times, a lot of user support services, information and marketing sections were added, everything connected with the maximum automation of the production process is done. The most important thing that our website develops with us, and very often new modules and components designed specifically for us in accordance to our specifics, made it possible to reach a new level in our company development in a competitive environment, where today wins one who uses more modern technology. The company "MstarProject" is a powerful weapon in this struggle. It is important to note the fact that we get in time and qualified technical support on all matters related to the operation of our site, possible positive and negative effects, which helps to avoid mistakes in the work that is equal to the loss of profit in on-line mode.
At the moment, we are very satisfied with the results of cooperation with "MstarProject" and hope for further collaboration and development in this area.
15.04
2011
Sergey Feoktistov - LinePart Autoparts
Guys from "MstarProject" – are young well-coordinated team under the guidance of competent programmers.
Quality support, prompt feedback, excellent knowledge of modern technologies, work on the result - these qualities are very rarely seen in young people.
Thank you, guys. I am very grateful for your work and wish you further development in the same manner!
23.05
2011
Kamil Aliev - Partmaster
Auto parts website «Mpanel» Content Management System - this is actually a solution to our problems arose at the start of Partmaster. On the one hand, it facilitates the current tasks for complex orders in auto parts resolving, on the other - it is the engine of innovation.
We hope for further productive cooperation with a team of programmers. We believe that every day in conjunction with MstarProject staff we improve our business and simplify the relationship with our customers.
Good luck and and prosperity.
03.10
2011
Vitaliy Kosoy – Modiliani Brand Cloths Shop
When our company decided to set up shop – we focused on indicators of quality but not cheapness. For over two years MstarProject proves in practice, that we are paying money for a quality product.
We were offered a convenient content management system integrated with our 1C base. Either at the start or now we have no difficulties: they understand us and solve all tasks.
17.12
2011
Valerijus Fomenko - Interauto
I want to thank the Company "MstarProject" for the prompt resolution of all the problems, detailed explanations and assistance throughout the website development and support cycle.
Thank you very much for convenient modules and for good cohesive team which is pleasant to work with.
04.07
2014
Alexander Gagalyuk – Elite Ukraine
I support the Mstar strategy. Car business is very specific, and the market needs professionals. Add to it, a relatively new sales channel, e-commerce - dangerous mix for most. Mstar team works just at the intersection. They succeed well. I believe every day it will be better.
11.07
2014
Nikita Kinner - Nimark.fi
Guys solve many problems professionally. It is heard rarely: "This can not be done".
11.07
2014
Alexander Rybalchenko - Japan-cars.com.ua
Solutions for auto parts and goods online retail provided by MstarProject are, in our opinion, the best of the existing ready-made solutions available on the market. The ability to adapt and develop the project within the broad framework is an indisputable advantage of the products of Company MstarProject.
14.07
2014
Oleg Pakhomov - teman.com.ua
I recommend! Generally, I am satisfied with the cooperation and choice!
The product is at the top range of auto parts websites (I see no more than 3 companies within Russian-speaking market as your competitors). Accessory, oil and some other sections need to be smartened, I saw more convenient. But as it was said earlier, I\\'m happy with cooperation with you! Working with various auto parts suppliers and sellers I see that they need to consider and completely change their website with your product.

You testimonial

Your name:


Your Email:


Message subject:


Approximate budget and terms of project


Your message:


You want to keep abreast of news on the subject of auto parts Ukraine?
Sign up for our newsletter and get a gift - "The module automatically boot from the mailbox"
* regular price of this module $ 180

Автозапчасти - наша тема и мы делаем ее лучше!

 Отзывы клиентов

25.02
2011
Виталий Попов - Mirauto
«MIRAUTO S.A.R.L» — французская (русскоговорящая) компания, специализирующаяся на интернет - продажах автозапчастей для легковых автомобилей. Наша компания быстро и уверенно развивается, и сайт является неотъемлемой частью этого процесса. Наш сайт существует чуть больше года. За это время уже несколько раз изменялся дизайн, добавилось множество сервисов по поддержке пользователей, информационных и продающих разделов, всё, что связано с максимальной автоматизацией производственного процесса. Самое важное, что наш сайт "растёт" вместе с нами, и очень часто новые модули и компоненты, разработанные специально для нас, с учётом нашей специфики, делали возможным новый уровень в развитии нашей компании, в условиях жёсткой конкуренции, где на сегодня побеждает ,тот кто владеет более современными технологиями. Компания "MstarProject" является мощным оружием в этой борьбе. Немаловажно отметить тот факт, что мы получаем оперативную и квалифицированную тех - поддержку в режиме «on-line»по всем вопросам, связанными с эксплуатацией нашего ресурса, возможными позитивными и негативными последствиями, которая помогает избегать ошибок в работе, что равно потере прибыли.

На данный момент результатами работы "MstarProject" мы весьма удовлетворены, надеемся на дальнейшее сотрудничество и развитии в этой области.
15.04
2011
Сергей Феоктистов - LinePart автозапчасти
Ребята с МстарПроджект - молодая слаженная команда под руководством грамотных пм-ов.

Качественная поддержка, быстрый фидбек, отличное знание современных технологий, работа на результат - такие качества очень редко встретишь у молодых людей.


Спасибо вам, ребята :-) Я благодарен вам за вашу работу и желаю дальнейшего развития в том же духе!
23.05
2011
Камил Алиев - Партмастер
Система управления сайтом запчастей «Mpanel» - это фактически решение наших проблем, возникших на старте компании Партмастер. С одной стороны, она облегчила решение текущих задач по проведению сложных заказов в сфере запчастей, с другой является двигателем инноваций.

Мы надеемся на дальнейшее продуктивное сотрудничество с командой программистов. Верим, что каждый день в связке с ребятами Мстарпроджект совершенствуем свой бизнес и упрощаем отношения с нашими клиентами.

Удачи и и процветания.
03.10
2011
Виталий Косой - Магазин брендовой одежды Модилиани
Когда наша компания решила создать магазин - мы принимали решение исходя не из показателей дешевизны, а качества. Мстарпроджект на протяжении уже более двух лет доказывает на деле, что деньги мы платим за качественный продукт.

Нам предложили удобную систему управления сайтом, интегрированной с нашей базой в 1С. Трудностей ни на старте, ни сейчас нету никаких: нас понимают и оперативно решают поставленные задачи.
17.12
2011
Valerijus Fomenko - Interauto
Хочу поблагодарить компанию «Мстарпрождект» за оперативное решение всех возникших проблем, подробные разъяснения и помощь на протяжении всего цикла разработки и поддержки сайта.


Спасибо большое за удобные модули и за хорошую слаженную команду, с которой приятно работать.
04.07
2014
Александр Гагалюк - Элит Украина
Я поддерживаю стратегию Мстар. Автобизнес очень специфичен, и рынку нужны профессионалы. Добавьте к нему, относительно новый канал сбыта, ecommerce – гремучая смесь для большинства. Как раз на пересечении и действует команда Мстар. Получается неплохо. Верю, с каждым днем будет все лучше.
11.07
2014
Nikita Kinner - Nimark.fi
Ребята решают многие проблемы профессионально. Редко слышно: «Это сделать нельзя»
11.07
2014
Александр Рыбальченко - Japan-cars.com.ua
Решения для онлайн ритейл автозапчастей и товаров, предоставляемые Mstarproject является, по-нашему мнению, лучшим из существующих готовых решений доступных на рынке. Возможность адаптировать и развивать проект в широких рамках является неоспоримым плюсом продуктов компании Mstarproject.
14.07
2014
Олег Пахомов - teman.com.ua
Рекомендую! В целом доволен сотрудничеством и выбором!

Продукт стоящий на высшей линейке сайтов для автозапчастей (как конкурентов Вам вижу не более 3х компаниий на русскоязычном рынке) По аксессуарам, маслам и прочему нужно шлифовать, видел более удобные. Но как сказал ранее, сотрудничеством с Вами доволен! Сотрудничая с различными поставщиками, продавцами автозапчастей, вижу что им стоило бы взвесить и полностью изменить сайт на Ваш.

Ваш отзыв

Ваше имя:


Ваш Email или Телефон:


Тема сообщения:


Примерный бюджет и сроки проекта


Ваше сообщение или описание проекта:


Хотите быть в курсе новостей по тематике автозапчасти Украины?
Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку и получите подарок - "Модуль автоматической загрузки с почтового ящика"
*обычная цена такого модуля $180